Staff Directory

Principal: Dr. Cristina Ann Cruz

Secretary: Ms. Jeanette Felix – jfelix@olscorona.org

Financial Assistant: Mrs. Alejandra Taveras – ataveras@olscorona.org

  • PreK-3 A: Mrs. Maryellen Lavelle – mlavelle@olscorona.org
  • PreK-4: Jessica Whitehurst- jwhitehurst@olscorona.org
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Elizabeth Vila – evila@olscorona.org
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Stacy Nieves – snieves@olscorona.org
  • Grade 1: Ms. Isandra Colon – icolon@olscorona.org
  • Grade 2: Ms. Maria Carpio – mcarpio@olscorona.org
  • Grade 3: Mr. Carlos Yascaribay – cyascaribay@olscorona.org
  • Grade 4: Mr. Kevin H. Coronel – kcoronel@olscorona.org
  • Grade 5: Ms. Khadijah Donaldson – kdonaldson@olscorona.org
  • Grade 6: Ms. Sheena Byrnes – sbyrnes@olscorona.org
  • Grade 7: Ms. Daphne Brice – dbrice@olscorona.org
  • Grade 8: Ms. Lisa Ross – lross@olscorona.org
  • Technology/Art: Ms. Lisset Condo – lcondo@olscorona.org
  • Music: Mr. Robert Weston – rweston@olscorona.org
  • Physical Education: Mr. Robert Brancati – rbrancati@olscorona.org

Title I staff
718-426-5517

  • Literacy: Ms. Kerry Golden
  • Mathematics: Ms. Pam Hall
  • English as a Second or Other Language: Ms. Jessy Romano

SETTS

  • Ms. Danielle Guzikowski

Speech

  • Mrs. Gitty Rabi