Staff Directory

Principal: Dr. Cristina Ann Cruz

Secretary: Ms. Jeanette Felix – jfelix@olscorona.org

Financial Assistant: Mrs. Alejandra Taveras – ataveras@olscorona.org

  • Nursery: Ms. Stacy Nieves – snieves@olscorona.org
  • PreK-3 A: Mrs. Maryellen Lavelle – mlavelle@olscorona.org
  • PreK-4: Jessica Whitehurst- jwhitehurst@olscorona.org
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Elizabeth Vila – evila@olscorona.org
  • Grade 1: Amanda Lucas – alucas@olscorona.org
  • Grade 2: Ms. Maria Carpio – mcarpio@olscorona.org
  • Grade 3: Mr. Carlos Yascaribay – cyascaribay@olscorona.org
  • Grade 4: Ms. Amy Rosa – arosa@olscorona.org
  • Grade 5: Ms. Lara Armstrong – larmstrong@olscorona.org
  • Grade 6: Ms. Sheena Byrnes – sbyrnes@olscorona.org
  • Grade 7: Mr. Kevin H. Coronel – kcoronel@olscorona.org
  • Grade 8: Ms. Lisa Ross – lross@olscorona.org
  • Technology/Art: Ms. Lisset Condo/Jeffery Whitehurst – lcondo@olscorona.org/ jefferywhitehurst@olscorona.org
  • Music: 
  • Physical Education: Mr. Leibniz Scottborgh – lscottborgh@olscorona.org

Title I staff
718-426-5517

  • Literacy: Ms. Kerry Golden
  • Mathematics: Ms. Pam Hall
  • English as a Second or Other Language: Ms. Jessy Romano

SETTS

  • Ms. Danielle Guzikowski

Speech

  •