Staff Directory

Principal: Dr. Cristina Ann Cruz

Secretary: Ms. Jeanette Felix – jfelix@olscorona.org

Financial Assistant: Mrs. Alejandra Taveras – ataveras@olscorona.org

  • PK-3 A: Mrs. Maryellen Lavelle – mlavelle@olscorona.org
  • PreK-4: Jessica Whitehurst- jwhitehurst@olscorona.org
  • Kindergarten: Ms. Stacy Nieves – snieves@olscorona.org
  • Grade 1: Ms. Maureen Sheenan- Msheenan@olscorona.org
  • Grade 2: Ms. Maria Carpio – mcarpio@olscorona.org
  • Grade 3: Mr. Carlos Yascaribay – cyascaribay@olscorona.org
  • Grade 4: Ms. Naomi Mulcahy- Nmulcahy@olscorona.org
  • Grade 5: Ms. Lara Armstrong – larmstrong@olscorona.org
  • Grade 6a: Ms. Amanda Lucas – alucas@olscorona.org
  • Grade 6b: Ms. Andrea List- Alist@olscorona.org
  • Grade 7a: Ms. Nanci Scala- Nscala@olscorona.org
  • Grade 7b: Mr. Jeff- Jefferywhitehurst@olsocorona.org
  • Grade 8: Mr. Frank Serpico- Fserpico@olscorona.org
  • Technology/Art: Jeffery Whitehurst – jefferywhitehurst@olscorona.org
  • Music: Ms. Loayza
  • Physical Education: Mr. Leibniz Scottborgh – lscottborgh@olscorona.org
  • Spanish- Ms. Norma
  • Religion- Mother Calara 

Title I staff
718-426-5517

  • ESL: Ms. Brienza
  • Mathematics: Mr. Brian Rowen
  • ELA: Jennifer Crystal 
  • Counselor: Ms. Nicole Rose